Update

Remember that awesome post about DSW coming to Boise (this one)? Well they’ve kept me loving them to this day! They have tons of contests and giveaways on their Facebook page, and I’m super impressed by their social media presence. A company with such spectacular customer service deserves your patronage. I received this great Shoe Lover mug from one of their “Facebook Frenzy” giveaways!

I’ve been a busy girl lately, and haven’t had much time to go out on the streets with my camera, but have been itching to capture some STREET STYLE since Fall is here! Make sure you’re my Facebook friend to stay current on my projects!

http://www.facebook.com/ammophotog

I am also extremely humbled to announce that I’ve been nominated as Best Photographer for Boise’s RAW Art community!! The last RAW show will be held on November 15th at the Revolution Concert House. This is a special show featuring only the nominees, where YOU can cast your vote for your favorites! Info at RAW Artists Boise homepage.

